nix

Moritz Schiess

Geschäftsführer
Zimmermann

schiess@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Martijn Fuchs

Geschäftsführer
Zimmermann Polier

fuchs@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Michael Meier

dipl. Techniker HF Holzbau
Zimmermann

meier@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Lukas Dörfliger

Vorarbeiter

doerfliger@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Nadja Hess

P-A, Administration

hess@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Cédric Bettschen

Vorarbeiter/Zimmermann

bettschen@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Pascal Supersaxo

Vorarbeiter/Schreiner/AVOR

supersaxo@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Christoph Huber

Vorarbeiter

huber@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Dominik Grütter

Dachdecker

gruetter@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Louis Thommet

Auszubildender 4. Lehrjahr

thommet@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Tahir Husseini

Holzbauarbeiter EBA

husseini@sfholzbau.ch

nix

Liam Aebi

Auszubildender 1. Lehrjahr

aebi@sfholzbau.ch